Tour Packages http://www.thetravelxpress.com Tour Packages Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:41:59 +0530 en-us http://www.thetravelxpress.com Dubai Surprise Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/dubai-surprise-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/dubai-surprise-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magic in Greece Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/magicin-greece-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/magicin-greece-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Happening Macau with Hong Kong Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/happening-macau-with-hong-kong-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/happening-macau-with-hong-kong-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Enchanting Bali Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/enchanting-bali-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/enchanting-bali-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Australia and New Zealand Delights Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/australia-and-new-zealand-delights-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/australia-and-new-zealand-delights-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Australia Dreaming Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/australia-dreaming-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/australia-dreaming-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Scenic Australia Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/scenic-australia-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/scenic-australia-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Canadian Rockies Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/canadian-rockies-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/canadian-rockies-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Splendid Canada Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/splendid-canada-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/splendid-canada-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Mauritius and Dubai Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/mauritius-and-dubai-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/mauritius-and-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days A Taste of Europe Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/a-tasteof-europe-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/a-tasteof-europe-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Splendors of Europe Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/splendorsof-europe-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/splendorsof-europe-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Wonders of Europe Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/wondersof-europe-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/wondersof-europe-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Adventure Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/adventure-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/adventure-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Hong Kong Macau with Disneyland Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/hong-kong-macau-with-disneyland-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/hong-kong-macau-with-disneyland-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Sizzling Singapore with Bali Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/sizzling-singapore-with-bali-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/sizzling-singapore-with-bali-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Charm of Europe Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/charmof-europe-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/charmof-europe-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Italian Escape Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/italian-escape-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/italian-escape-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Malaysia Surprise Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/malaysia-surprise-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/malaysia-surprise-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Super Saver Malaysia with Singapore Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/super-saver-malaysia-with-singapore-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/super-saver-malaysia-with-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Best of Maldives Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/bestof-maldives-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/bestof-maldives-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Best of Maldives and Sri Lanka Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/bestof-maldives-and-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/bestof-maldives-and-sri-lanka-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Spectacular New Zealand Self Drive Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/spectacular-new-zealand-self-drive-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/spectacular-new-zealand-self-drive-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Treasures of Oman Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/treasuresof-oman-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/treasuresof-oman-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Manila Boracay Cebu Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/manila-boracay-cebu-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/manila-boracay-cebu-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Triangle with Varanasi Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-varanasi-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-varanasi-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Blissful India with Colourful Holi Festival Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/blissful-india-with-colourful-holi-festival-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/blissful-india-with-colourful-holi-festival-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Indian Palace Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/indian-palace-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/indian-palace-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Meditation & Yoga Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/meditation-yoga-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/meditation-yoga-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days The Godly Gujarat Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-godly-gujarat-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-godly-gujarat-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days The Magical Mathura Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-magical-mathura-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-magical-mathura-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days The Pious Pune Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-pious-pune-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-pious-pune-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days The Sacred Uttar Pradesh Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-sacred-uttar-pradesh-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-sacred-uttar-pradesh-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days The Saintly South Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-saintly-south-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/the-saintly-south-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Buddhist Circuit Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/buddhist-circuit-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/buddhist-circuit-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Essential Singapore Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/essential-singapore-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/essential-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shoppers Delight Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/shoppers-delight-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/shoppers-delight-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days South Africa Classic Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/south-africa-classic-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/south-africa-classic-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Spectacular South Africa Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/spectacular-south-africa-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/spectacular-south-africa-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Best of Sri Lanka Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/bestof-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/bestof-sri-lanka-tour.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Scenic Sri Lanka Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/scenic-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/scenic-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Pass Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/golden-pass-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/golden-pass-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Switzerland Panorama Tour http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/switzerland-panorama-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/switzerland-panorama-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days TOP OF EUROPE WITH TITLIS TOUR http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/topof-europe-with-titlis-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/topof-europe-with-titlis-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days BEST OF THAILAND TOUR http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/bestof-thailand-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/bestof-thailand-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days MAGICAL THAILAND TOUR http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/magical-thailand-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/magical-thailand-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days STUNNING KRABI AND BANGKOK TOUR http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/stunning-krabi-and-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/stunning-krabi-and-bangkok-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days WONDERFUL HONG KONG WITH MACAU AND BANGKOK TOUR http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/wonderful-hong-kong-with-macau-and-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/wonderful-hong-kong-with-macau-and-bangkok-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days EXPLORE UK AND IRELAND TOUR http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/exploreuk-and-ireland-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/exploreuk-and-ireland-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days UK DISCOVERY TOUR http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/uk-discovery-tour.htm http://www.thetravelxpress.com/holiday-packages/uk-discovery-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days